top of page
Analysing the Data


Two types of accreditation / membership are available with EFAC: Basic (which is mandatory) and Advanced (optional). More details below


For acquiring the Basic Level Certification, organizations have to submit a copy of the following documents:

  • The Filled EFAC Membership Application

  • Certificate of Registration

  • Registration Certificate under Section 12-A of Income Tax

  • Registration Certificate under Section 80-G of Income Tax (if applicable)

  • FCRA Registration Certificate

  • Audited Financial Statements for the last three years

  • Self-assessment score sheet obtained from website

Through the help of an online rating tool,, organizations have to first register themselves to do the self-assessment.  A flyer is being attached herewith to guide you in undertaking this self-assessment.

The documents along with the online rating score sheet shall be reviewed by an expert at our end. Based on the result of this review, the accreditation shall be given.

The Annual membership fee is as follows:

  • Organizations with an income below Rs. 5 Crores per year :Rs. 10,000/-

  • Organizations with an income above Rs. 5 Crores per year :Rs. 25,000/-


This level of rating will require a visit of the organization by expert professional(s), where based on the desk review of the submitted documents the organization’s systems shall be evaluated.

The fees for conducting Desirable Level Certification will be as follows:

  • For organizations with an income below Rs. 5 Crores per year : Rs. 75,000/-

  • For organizations with an income between 5 Crores & Rs. 10 Crores per year: Rs. 1,00,000/-

  • For organizations with an income above Rs. 10 Crores per year : Rs. 1,50,000/-

(Please note - The fee also covers the travel, boarding & lodging expenses of the professional assessor.)


Please download the membership form by clicking HERE

bottom of page